Links

Dr Thomas Clough Daffern  https://thomascloughdaffern.wordpress.com/2015/04/22/interfaith-peace-treaty/

International Institute of Peace Studies and Global Philosophy: http://www.educationaid.net

International Philosophers for Peace and the Prevention of Nuclear Omnicide http://www.philosophersforpeace.org/

International Peace Bureau http://www.ipb.org/web/

Union of International Associations http://www.uia.org/

UNESCO http://en.unesco.org/

Education Aid http://www.educationaid.net

Multifaith and Multicultural Mediation Service http://www.educationaid.net

Order of Peace Poets, Bards and Druids https://www.facebook.com/pages/ORDER-OF-PEACE-POETS-BARDS-AND-DRUIDS-OPPBD/243507750873?fref=ts

Council of British Druid Orders http://www.cobdo.org.uk/

World Conference on Religion and Peace http://www.religionsforpeace.org.uk/ and http://www.religionsforpeaceinternational.org/?lang=en

World Congress of Faiths http://www.worldfaiths.org/

Anglican Pacifist Fellowship http://www.anglicanpacifists.com/

Sri Ramanuja Memorial Trust https://www.facebook.com/sriramanujamissiontrust and http://www.sriramanujamissiontrust.info/

International Sacred Literature Trust http://yalepress.yale.edu/yupbooks/SeriesPage.asp?Series=159

School of Nonviolence http://www.educationaid.net

Truth and Reconciliation Commission for the Middle East https://trcme.wordpress.com

Truth and Reconciliation Commission for Britain and Ireland https://www.facebook.com/pages/TRUTH-AND-RECONCILIATION-COMMISSION-FOR-BRITAIN-AND-IRELAND-TRCBI/201007579076?fref=ts

Truth and Reconciliation Commission for Stonehenge https://www.facebook.com/pages/Stonehenge-Spiritual-Pilgrimage-Centre/205902421815?fref=ts

Pagan Academic and Educational Network (PAEN) https://www.facebook.com/pages/PAGAN-ACADEMIC-AND-EDUCATIONAL-NETWORK-PAEN/213442812300?fref=ts

Commonwealth Interfaith Network https://www.facebook.com/pages/COMMONWEALTH-INTERFAITH-NETWORK-CIN/210349328285?fref=ts

Centre for Peace Policy Research https://ceppr.wordpress.com

Historians and Archaeologists for Peace https://www.facebook.com/pages/Historians-and-Archaeologists-for-Peace/239948546065096?fref=ts

International Peace Research Association (Peace Theories Commission) https://www.facebook.com/iprapeacetheoriescommission?fref=ts

International Peace Research Association http://iprafoundation.org/

European Peace Research Association http://euprapeace.org/eupra/

Golden Gate Project https://goldengateproject.wordpress.com

Castle of the Muses http://www.castleofthemuses.com/

International Institute of Peace Studies and Global Philosophy (South Africa): https://www.facebook.com/pages/International-Institute-for-Peace-Studies-and-Global-Philosophy-SA/321121538089271?fref=ts

Africa Peace Walk https://www.facebook.com/pages/PEACE-Africa-WALK-CapeTown-to-Jerusalem-2016/902689239749351

The Interfaith Encounter Association, https://interfaithencounter.wordpress.com/

Interfaith Worker Justice, http://www.iwj.org/

Société Suisse de Philosophie– Schweizerische Philosophische Gesellschaft  http://www.sagw.ch/philosophieand www.philosophie.ch

Fetzer Institute  http://fetzer.org/

Tanenbaum Center for Interreligious Understanding, New York City, NY   http://www.tanenbaum.org/

Templeton Foundation  http://www.templeton.org/

Theosophical Society Headquarters, Adyar, India    http://ts-adyar.org/

Gulen Movement http://www.gulenmovement.us/

International Council of Christians and Jews (ICCJ), http://www.iccj.org/

Interreligious and International Federation for World Peace, http://www.irfwp.org/wp/

King Abdullah Bin AbdulazizInternational Centre for Interreligious and Intercultural Dialogue. King Abdul Aziz Centre for Interfaith Dialogue  http://www.kaiciid.org/who-we-are/about-us

Museum of World Religions http://www.mwr.org.tw/

Oneness Centre http://oneness-center.ch/de/das-oneness-center.html

Working With Oneness http://www.workingwithoneness.org/

The International Humanist and Ethical Union, http://ngo-db.unesco.org/r/or/en/1100007381

International Order of Kabbalists  http://internationalorderofkabbalists.org/

Spiritual Ecology http://www.spiritualecology.org/

World Brotherhood Union Mevlana Supreme Foundation    http://www.dkb-mevlana.org.tr/en/about-us/about-our-organization.html

The Tafsir Project Of The Royal Aal Al-Bayt Institute For Islamic Thought http://www.altafsir.com/

International Institute for Islamic Thought http://www.iiit.org/

The Islamic Studies and Research Association (ISRA)    http://www.israinternational.com/

The Religious Institute on Sexual Morality, Justice, and Healing, http://www.religiousinstitute.org/

Temple of Understanding (ToU), http://templeofunderstanding.org/

United Religions Initiative (URI), http://www.uri.org/  http://www.uri.org.uk/

13 Moon Walk for Peace  http://www.13moonwalk4peace.com/

Interfaith Academy http://interfaithacademy.org/becoming-interfaith-minister/

Interfaith Observer http://theinterfaithobserver.org/

All Faiths Seminary http://allfaithsseminary.org/

The New Seminary http://www.newseminary.org/

Unity and Diversity Council http://www.udcworld.org/

University and Diversity Ministry https://udcministry.wordpress.com

Interfaith Community Sanctuary http://interfaithcommunitysanctuary.org/index.php/about-ics/icc-vision-and-mission/

Anthroposophical Society https://www.goetheanum.org/Anthroposophical-Society.336.0.html?&L=1

Ancient Philosophy Society http://www.ancientphilosophysociety.org/

Interfaith Youth Core  http://ifyc.org/

California Interfaith Power and Light http://interfaithpower.org/

Southern California Ecumenical Council http://www.scec1.org/

Thinking Schools Academy Trust http://www.tsatrust.org.uk/what-is-a-thinking-school/

The Interfaith Circle http://www.theinterfaithcircle.org/index.html

Belief Net http://www.beliefnet.com/

Order of Universal Interfaith  http://www.ouni.org/

World Alliance of Interfaith Clergy http://www.awainterfaithclergy.org/

UN Decade of Interreligious Dialogue and Cooperation for Peace  http://faithdecadeforpeace.net/history/

Interfaith Seminaries http://www.interfaithseminaries.net/page1.php

Interfaith Foundation http://www.interfaithfoundation.org/interfaith-seminary

The Vatican’s Pontifical Council for Interreligious Dialogue, http://www.vatican.va/roman_curia/pontifical_councils/interelg/index.htm

http://www.vatican.va/roman_curia/pontifical_councils/interelg/documents/rc_pc_interelg_pro_20051996_en.html

World Council of Churches Team on Interreligious Relations, http://wcc-coe.org/wcc/what/interreligious/cd33-21.html

The Elijah Interfaith Institute, http://www.elijah-interfaith.org/landing/landing.html

International Progress Organisation http://www.i-p-o.org/roster.htm

A Common Word, http://www.acommonword.com/

Royal Aal al-Bayt Institute for Islamic Thought, the Institute http://www.aalalbayt.org/en/news.html

The Three Faiths Forum, http://www.3ff.org.uk/

The Amman Message http://www.ammanmessage.com/index.php?lang=en

The Rhodes Forum http://rhodesforum.org/

World Interfaith Harmony Week http://worldinterfaithharmonyweek.com/

World Public Forum for a Dialogue of Civilisations, http://wpfdc.org/

The United Nations Alliance Of Civilisations  http://www.unaoc.org/

The  Interfaith Alliance (USA), http://www.interfaithalliance.org/

The Network of Spiritual Progressives, http://spiritualprogressives.org/newsite/

The Malaysian Consultative Council of Buddhism, Christianity, Hinduism, Sikhism and Taoism, https://harmonymalaysia.wordpress.com/

Interfaith Tracking http://interfaithtracking.com/organizations

Council Of Religious Institutions Of The Holy Land http://www.crihl.org/

Islam and Buddhism Project http://www.islambuddhism.com/

International Process Network https://internationalprocessnetwork.wordpress.com/

Royal Society https://royalsociety.org/

The Love Foundation http://www.thelovefoundation.com/globalloveday/

Global Oneness Project http://www.globalonenessproject.org/

Sufi Conference http://www.suficonference.org/

Process and Pilgrimage http://www.journeyschool.org/

Centro Albayda de Cordoba http://www.centroalbayda.com/

La Casa Andalusi http://www.lacasaandalusi.com/

Ibn Arabi Society http://www.ibnarabisociety.org/

Muslim Peace Fellowship https://mpf21.wordpress.com/

Shalom Centre https://theshalomcenter.org/

Minaret of Freedom http://www.minaret.org/

Jewish Peace Fellowship http://www.jewishpeacefellowship.org/

Shomer Shalom – Network for Jewish Nonviolence  http://shomershalom.org/

The International Association for the History of Religions   http://www.iahr.dk/

Publications by Dr Thomas Clough Daffern available on www.lulu.com/iipsgp

Audio publications by Dr Thomas Clough Daffern available on: https://musespress.wordpress.com/about/

Advertisements

One thought on “Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s